Special Events -

Events For September

Monday 04th September

* Grade 5/6 Hoop Time.  * 11:30am 3/4Life Skills.
Tuesday 05th September

* Student Banking.  * 12:30pm Grade 5/6 Life Skills.
Thursday 07th September

* Speech Therapy.  * 11:30am Grade 3/4 Life Skills.
Friday 08th September

* Foundation 'Responsible Pet Ownership' Venue: Library.  * Grade 1/2 Wild Action Zoo Venue: Room R.
Monday 11th September

* Foundation Planning Day.  * Woodlands Athletics.
Tuesday 12th September

* Student Banking.  * Grade 3/4 Planning Day.  * Grade 5/6 Excursion: IMAX.
Wednesday 13th September

* Grade 1/2 Planning Day.
Thursday 14th September

* Speech Therapy.  * Grade 5/6 Planning Day.  * Foundation Zoo Excursion.
Monday 18th September

* Celebration Week.  * Grade F-2 Maeteo The Story Teller Venue: Gym.  * Grade 3/4 Piano Recital 12:30-2:30pm.  * 3:30-6pm Picture Story Book Display Open To Parents.
Tuesday 19th September

* Student Banking.  * Grade 3-6 Visiting Author: Michael Wagner.  * 3:30-6pm Picture Story Book Display Open To Parents.
Wednesday 20th September

* Literature Activities In Grades.  * Cross Age Activities 9:30-11am.
Thursday 21st September

* Speech Therapy.  * 9:10am Book Parade.
Friday 22nd September

* 9:10am Final Assembly.  * 2:30pm Dismissal.  * Mr Payne's Last Day.

SEPTEMBER, 2017 >>

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30